These awards were presented by Jerry Clark and Quitman Moon at the Solar Supply Awards luncheon in Huntsville TX

Ray Dingler Award- Gerald Giesler Waco TX

President’s Award- Paul Brame Lake Charles LA

Western Region Most Improved- Chris Salinas Sherman TX

Western Region Manager of the Year- Larry Taylor Leesville LA

Most Improved Overall- Hollis Elder Conroe TX


Paul Brame

Larry Taylor

Hollis Elder

Gerald Geilser

Chris Salinas