TACCA Greater San Antonio held their 30th Annual Golf Tournament Monday June 3 at The Club at Sonterra in San Antonio TX. The annual event was sponsored by Johnstone Supply. Cash prizes were paid to the 1st, 5th and 12th place teams. Dinner and raffle were also included.


1st Place Tom Smith, Scott Marshall, Tom Miner and Jon Surls

5th Place Clint Doege, Patricdk Wilks, Jose Martinez and Eduardo Martinez

12th Place David Barton, Brett Yates, Bob Kilgore and Lee Hooper

Closest to the Pin Barry Stevens

Longest Drive Tom Smith