The annual event was held at the National Shooting Complex on March 22nd and included an Awards Dinner and Raffle Prizes


AA Class 1st – Jeremy Jones, M&M Metals – pictured – Dawn, TACCA, Jeremy, Debra Kraft, Comfort-Air Engineering

B Class 1st – Charles Rios, Carrier Enterprise, pictured- Dawn, Charles, Johnny Cole, Beyer Mechanical

C Class 1st – Tracy Wright, Wright Services, pictured – Dawn, Tracy, Johnny Cole, Beyer Mechanical

Team Awesome

Top Lady Korbey Wright, Wright Services, pictured – Dawn, Korbey, Debra Kraft, Comfort-Air Engineering

Top Team IBTX pictured L to R – Kevin McCarthy, Edward Pape, Tom Quintero, Dawn Thompson TACCA, Johnny Cole, Beyer Mechanical, not pictured – Bruce Culver, Clyde Culver